Chinese
  • Oxford Cancer Biomarkers,Ltd.(OCB)
    Oxford Cancer Biomarkers,Ltd.(OCB)

    Oxford Cancer Biomarkers translates ground-breaking scientific discovery into predictive biomarker diagnostic products that allow medicines to be personalised for the benefit of the cancer patient.  Oxford Cancer Biomarkers is a spin-out of the University of Oxford and has strong links with the Medical Sciences Division in Oxford University.  The company was founded by Nick La Thangue, Ph.D., Chair of Cancer Biology at Oxford University and David Kerr, CBE, D.Sc., M.D. FMedSci, Professor of Cancer Medicine at Oxford University. Investors in OCB include Longwall Venture Partners LLP, Esperante BV and the University.


    MBM is a strategic partner of OCB in China, introducing ColoPredict, ColoProg, ColoTox, undertaking further development and commercialization in China. Meanwhile, OCB will continue to introduce other accurate diagnostic test landing in China through MBM.


  • 20 / 20 Genesystems
    20 / 20 Genesystems

    20/20 GeneSystems (“20/20”) was founded to develop and promote an innovative proteomics product line that provides drug companies, bio-defense specialists and life scientists with new tools for protein analysis. Headquarters are in the heart of the biotechnology corridor in Rockville, Maryland, in close proximity to the National Institutes of Health with which we have extensive collaborations. 20/20 GeneSystems is a diagnostics company positioned at the crossroads of traditional tumor biomarkers and algorithms powered by Big Data Analytics


    MBM is a strategic partner of 20/20 in China, introducing Lung  Cancer Test , undertaking further development and commercialization in China.


  • XCellCure, LLC.(XC)
    XCellCure, LLC.(XC)

    A Biotech Corp in Saint Louis, USA, focuses on innovative heart monitoring. AMiAware, an early warning product of XC, offers 13 levels of innovative biomarkers that provide a risk stratification for the risk of myocardial infarction and prevent a potentially fatal heart attack. Current clinical detection methods and algorithms are not able to predict the next 24 or 72 hours of possible myocardial infarction. AMiAware has the ability to make an early warning before the onset of myocardial infarction from 48 hours to 6 months.


    MBM is a strategic partner of XC in China. MBM will be responsible for AMiAware related LDT, kit, POCT equipment for China's certification and registration, as well as commercial transformation.


  • Veritas Genetics Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
    Veritas Genetics Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

    Veritas Genetics was founded by genomics experts from the Harvard University School of Medicine. One of the founders, George Church, a professor at Harvard University School of medicine and MIT, and a founding member of the Wyss Institute of bioengineering, has been regarded as a pioneer in the field of genomics. Veritas Genetics has the Practice License of Medical Institution of The People's Republic of China, and also accredited by CAP and CLIA. Veritas Genetics' gene testing covers whole genome, whole exon group, and whole transcriptome. supporting clinical, and also providing scientific research cooperation.


    MBM docks clinical research needs for Veritas Genetics, and explores the feasibility of commercial applications.


A total of 1/2 Pages

英文
  • 牛津癌症生物标志物公司
    牛津癌症生物标志物公司Oxford Cancer Biomarkers,Ltd.(简称OCB)

    牛津肿瘤生物标志物公司将开创性的科学发现转变为预测性的生物标志物检测产品,这些个性化治疗的检测产品可以使癌症患者受益。牛津肿瘤生物标志物公司是牛津大学旗下衍生公司,其与牛津大学医学研究院有着密切的联系。牛津肿瘤生物标志物公司是由牛津大学癌症生物学主席Nick La Thangue博士和牛津大学癌症医学教授DavidKerr爵士创立的。牛津肿瘤生物标志物公司的投资方包括Longwall风险投资有限合伙公司,EsperanteBV和牛津大学。

    梅傲生物是OCB在中国的战略合作伙伴,引进ColoPredict、ColoProg、ColoTox, 承担在中国的进一步开发和商业化。同时将成为OCB其他精准诊断项目中国落地的平台。


  • 20 / 20 Genesystems 公司
    20 / 20 Genesystems 公司

    20 / 20 Genesystems(“20 / 20”)公司的成立旨在发展和促进创新的蛋白质组学的产品线,提供药物公司,生物学专家蛋白质组学分析的新工具。公司总部位于马里兰州罗克韦尔(Rockville) ,靠近美国国立卫生研究院NIH,与NIH有广泛的合作关系。 20 / 20的优势在于将传统肿瘤标志物和算法通过人工智能提高诊断效率。

    梅傲生物是20 / 20在中国的战略合作伙伴,引进20 / 20肺小结节良恶性筛查项目,承担在中国的进一步开发和商业化


  • 美国XCellCure 公司
    美国XCellCure 公司XCellCure, LLC.(简称XC)

    在美国圣路易斯的一家生物技术公司,专注于创新的心脏监护。XC的心梗预警产品AMiAware,通过13个创新的生物标志物,提供心梗复发的危险分层,防止潜在的、致命的心脏病发作。目前临床的检测方法和算法都不能预测未来24或72小时可能发生的心梗,AMiAware有能力在心梗发生前48小时至4个月做出提前预警。梅傲生物是XC的中国战略合作伙伴,将负责AMiAware相关LDT、试剂盒、POCT设备的中国验证和注册,以及商业化转化。

  • 奕真生物科技有限公司
    奕真生物科技有限公司(简称奕真生物)

    奕真生物由来自哈佛大学医学院的基因组学专家创立,创始人之一 George Church 教授是哈佛大学医学院和麻省理工学院教授,哈佛大学 Wyss 生物工程研究所核心创始成员,被誉为个人基因组学的先驱。奕真生物拥有临床检验资格证和美国的 CAP 及 CLIA 认证,采用全球领先的高通量测序平台,提供的基因检测涵盖全基因组,全外显子组,全转录组,既可以支持临床,也提供科研合作。

    梅傲生物为奕真生物对接临床科研需求,探索商业化应用的可行性。



1/2